Task Force Count: 2 New Ones!

Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences Michael Smith has announced a new committee chaired by Prof. Alison Johnson to bring the College and GSAS sexual assault policies and procedures into line with the new university-wide standards, still pending approval (so we are told) by the OCR.  Read the Crimson story here

Prof. Johnson is also a member of the slightly less recent Presidential Task Force on Prevention announced by Drew Faust at the beginning of April and headed by Prof. Steven Hyman. Read the Crimson story here.